Great opportunity to help the school! We are looking for parent governors. Submit your nominations by 14th December. See letters section for all the info you need.

Term dates

Academic year 2018- 2019

Autumn Term

Mon 3 September 2018 - Fri 21 December 2018

Pupils return to school Wed 5 September 2018

Half-term

Mon 22 - Fri 26 October 2018

Return to school - Mon 29 October 2018

INSET Days (Pupils not required to attend)

Mon & Tues 3-4 September 2018

Spring Term

Mon 7 January 2019 - Fri 5 April 2019

Pupils return to school Tues 8 January 2019

Half term

Mon 18 - Fri 22 February 2019

Return to school Mon 25 February 2019

Easter Break

Mon 8 - Mon 22 April 2019

Return to school Wed 24 April 2019

Inset Days (Pupils not required to attend)

Mon 7 January 2019

Tues 23 April 2019

Summer Term

Tues 23 April - Tues 23 July 2019

Half term

Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019

Return to school Mon 3 June 2019

Inset Days (Pupils not required to attend)

Fri 3 May 2019

Mon 8 July 2019

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here