Great opportunity to help the school! We are looking for parent governors. Submit your nominations by 14th December. See letters section for all the info you need.

Open Days

Come and look around!

Open days are very important opportunities for parents and carers of prospective pupils to come into the school.

We love showing parents around our school!

Open days will vary but could include:

  • Tour of the school with a senior teacher/ leader 
  • Opportunity to see the school in action with pupils 
  • Picking up an information pack
  • Your opportunity to ask questions 

We look forward to welcoming you to our school. Let us know if you are coming by contacting the school office.

Tours for children applying for a Reception place in 2019

Tours for children applying for Reception in 2019 will be taking place on a number of Tuesdays & Thursdays in October, November and December. Please  book through school office.

Open days are very important opportunities for parents and carers of prospective reception pupils to come into the school and to talk to staff.

We love showing parents around our school!

Open days will vary but could include:

Tour of the school with a senior teacher/ leader | Opportunity to see the school in action with pupils | Picking up an information pack | Your opportunity to ask questions

We look forward to welcoming you to our wonderful school.

Come and see us

Special invitation to Robin Hall nursery parents to join us on:

Wednesday 31 October  8.50am and 11.45am | Wednesday 14 November 8.50am and 11.45am | Wednesday 5 December 8.50am and 11.45am

All other tours take place on:

Tuesday 23 October  9.30am | Tuesday 30 October  9.30am | Tuesday 6 November 9.30am |Thursday 15 November 1.30pm |Tuesday 20 November 9.30am | Tuesday 27 November 9.30am |Thursday 29 November 1.30pm |Tuesday 4 December 9.30am | Thursday 13 December 1.30pm

Watch the YouTube videos

Starting in Reception at Cuckoo Hall Academy Watch here

A parent explains why she chose Cuckoo Hall Reception for her child Watch here

Preparing your child for Reception year Watch here

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here