Board of Trustees

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair)

Ms. Jenny Tosh (Vice Chair)

Ms. Sue Rubenstein

Mr. Dean Broadbent

Mr. Rhodri Bryant

Ms. Souad El Hadri

Mr. Aubrey Ayoade

Mr. Marino Charalambous (Ex Officio Trustee)

Attendance at meetings

Click here for Trust Board meeting attendance

Register of business interests

You can view the register here.

Scheme of delegated authority

Read the scheme of delegation document.

Governance structure

View a chart of our structure here.

Annual report and accounts

You can find financial information here

Purpose and role of the trustee board

You can find the document here


Further details of Trustee appointments can be found here

You will be redirected to the website, "Get Information about Schools"

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here