Committees of the Trust Board

Education Performance

Jenny Tosh

Ms. Jenny Tosh (Chair of committee)

Mr. Rhodri Bryant (Vice Chair)

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Finance, Risk and Audit

Dr Donald Graham

Dr. Donald Graham (Chair of committee)

Ms. Souad El Hadri

Mr. Marino Charalambous

Staffing, Operational and Management

Dean Broadbent

Mr. Dean Broadbent (Chair of committee)

Ms. Sue Rubenstein

Mr. Aubrey Ayoade

Mr. Marino Charalambous

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here