Can you recommend us? Reception Year places available.

Our governors

Rapid Improvement Board

Ms. Sue Rubenstein (Trustee) Chair of Rapid Improvement Board

Professor Des Hewitt (Trustee)

Ms. Karlene White (Trustee)

Ms. Iris Admiraal (Trustee)

Mr. Marino Charalambous (CHAT Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Alan Jenner (Interim Head teacher)

Mr. Andy Nicholas (School improvement consultant)

A summary report of the latest meeting will appear shortly.

Register of Business Interests

The register of business interests can be found here.

Attendance at meetings

The attendance register can be found here.

Chair: Sue Rubenstein

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here